Webinar
Senior Executive Global Employee Benefits - For Your Benefit or the Company’s

AWSA Banners Template (Webinar, Recording, Newsletter) (18).png

Arete Wealth Strategists Australia invites you to join us for our next webinar entitled 'Senior Executive Global Employee Benefits - For Your Benefit or the Company’s'

Date:

​🇺🇸 USA: Tuesday, January 25th at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM PT
🇦🇺 AUS: Wednesday, January 26th at 11:30 AM AEST (Brisbane)

Description:

In this webinar, Arete Wealth Strategists Australia Founder/Principal Ashley Murphy, GFP (USA/Australia) CFP®, AIF® will review a typical benefits package, how a globally mobile senior executives package will differ, what is included that is internationally portable and where your employer might have a conflict in providing a specific benefit...

Some of the relevant issues that will be addressed include:

  • What are included in typical U.S. Executive Benefits packages

  • How does a globally mobile executive benefit package differ?

  • What benefits are internationally portable?

  • What benefits might your employer have a conflict in providing? (i.e. where do there interests not necessarily align with yours)

I hope you can join us!

Be sure to register to be notified once the recording is available. You can find all our past webinars on our YouTube channel here.

Webinar Registration:

Presenter: Ashley S. Murphy

Tri-citizen of the US, Australia and the UK & Principal of Areté Wealth Strategists Australia, Financial Planning firm based in the US, whose expat clients constitute 90% of its portfolio.

Frequently Asked Webinar Questions
 

1) Can I ask questions?
Absolutely! These sessions are for you. Bring your questions and participate during the Q&A.

 

2) Do I Need To Be A Client of Arete Wealth Strategists to attend?
Not at all. These webinars are designed for all Australian expats, not just clients of Atlas Wealth Management.

 

3) What If I register but can’t make it?
It’s all good. We will be recording the seminar and will send out a link a couple of days after.

 

4) Can I invite a friend to attend as well?
Certainly. Just give them this website address and ask them to register.