AWSA Banners Template (Webinar, Newsletter) (3).png

Arete Wealth Strategists Australia invites you to join us for our next webinar entitled 'Retiring to Australia? Long Term Departure Planning Guide (Part 2)'

Date:
USA🇺🇸​ Tuesday, Oct 19 at 5:30PM PT / 8:30PM ET
AUS🇦🇺 Wednesday, Oct 20 at 10:30AM in Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne
​​​

In the second webinar of the series, Arete Wealth Strategists Australia Founder/Principal Ashley Murphy, GFP (USA/Australia) CFP®, AIF® CEPA™  will address the following topics:
 

  • Phases of the Expat move

  • Determining your financial trajectory (balance sheet and cash flow forecast)

  • What actions to take shortly before departure

  • What actions to take at departure

  • What actions to take upon arrival

  • Where to leave your investment accounts

  • When/how to transition your advisory team so you're getting the best advice

I hope you can join us!

Be sure to register to be notified once the recording is available. You can find all our past webinars on our YouTube channel here.

Webinar Registration:

Presenter: Ashley S. Murphy

Tri-citizen of the US, Australia and the UK & Principal of Areté Wealth Strategists Australia, Financial Planning firm based in the US, whose expat clients constitute 90% of its portfolio.

Frequently Asked Webinar Questions
 

1-Can I ask questions?
Absolutely! These sessions are for you. Bring your questions and participate during the Q&A.

 

2-Do I Need To Be A Client of Arete Wealth Strategists to attend?
Not at all. These webinars are designed for all Australian expats, not just clients of Atlas Wealth Management.

 

3- What If I register but can’t make it?
It’s all good. We will be recording the seminar and will send out a link a couple of days after.

 

4- Can I invite a friend to attend as well?
Certainly. Just give them this website address and ask them to register.