Tue, October 27th at 5:30 PM PST /  Wed Oct 28th at 11:30 AM AEDT

Arete Wealth Strategists Australia invites you to join us Tuesday, October 27th at 5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST / Oct 28th at 10:30 AM AEDT for a Zoom Webinar where we will review a range of things you should consider doing and not doing if you're an American living in Australia or planning to move to Australia.

In our presentation we shall look at:

Do’s in the US:
-Investments
-Retirement Accounts
-Insurance
-Tax returns

Don’ts in the US:
-Cash out your retirement plan prior to Age 59.5 (unless SEPP)
-ROTH’s / HSA’s / 529’s
-Make Long Term Commitments under Uncertainty
-Equities
-Real Estate
-Be careful with Variable Annuities
-Illiquid partnerships (incl unlisted or illiquid REITs)
-Cash Value Life Insurance
-Self Directed IRA’s

Maybe’s in the US:
-Investment Real Estate

Register Below:

arrow&v

Host: Ashley S. Murphy

Tri-citizen of the US, Australia and the UK & Principal of Areté Wealth Strategists Australia, Financial Planning firm based in the US, whose expat clients constitute 90% of its portfolio.

Investment advisory services offered through Arete Wealth Strategists, a Minnesota Registered Investment Advisor. Telephone number 888.544.3250. Arete Wealth Australia may offer investment advisory services in the State of Minnesota and in other jurisdictions where registered or exempted. Please click here for more important disclosure

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle