Tue, October 27th at 5:30 PM PST /  Wed Oct 28th at 11:30 AM AEDT

Arete Wealth Strategists Australia invites you to join us Tuesday, October 27th at 5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST / Oct 28th at 10:30 AM AEDT for a Zoom Webinar where we will review a range of things you should consider doing and not doing if you're an American living in Australia or planning to move to Australia.

In our presentation we shall look at:

Do’s in the US:
-Investments
-Retirement Accounts
-Insurance
-Tax returns

Don’ts in the US:
-Cash out your retirement plan prior to Age 59.5 (unless SEPP)
-ROTH’s / HSA’s / 529’s
-Make Long Term Commitments under Uncertainty
-Equities
-Real Estate
-Be careful with Variable Annuities
-Illiquid partnerships (incl unlisted or illiquid REITs)
-Cash Value Life Insurance
-Self Directed IRA’s

Maybe’s in the US:
-Investment Real Estate